Code of Honor (2016)

  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Release: May 6, 2016
  • Director: Michael Winnick
  • Writer: Michael Winnick
  • Cast: Steven Seagal, Craig Sheffer, James Russo, Louis Mandylor, Griff Furst, Helena Mattsson, Rafael Petardi, R.D. Call, Michael Flynn, Ileana Huxley, Anne Stward, Nathan Stevens, Marc Winnick, Aiden Beagley, Scott Takeda, Erin O'Brien

Video archive for the film Code of Honor, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!