City State (2011)

  • Studio: Poppoli Pictures
  • Release: March 10, 2011
  • Director: Olaf de Fleur Johannesson
  • Writer: Olaf de Fleur Johannesson, Hrafnkell Stefansson
  • Cast: Ágústa Eva Erlendsdóttir, Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson, Sigurður Sigurjónsson, Zlatko Krickic, Björn Thors, Luna Oskarsson, Björn Hlynur Haraldsson, Gísli Örn Garðarsson, Jonathan Pryce

Video archive for the film City State, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There are currently six videos available for the film, of which three are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!