Circle of Pain (2010)

  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Release: August 15, 2010
  • Director: Daniel Zirilli
  • Writer: Daniel Zirilli, Bobby Mort
  • Cast: Kimbo Slice, Heath Herring, Roger Huerta, Frank Mir, Miguel Torres, Dean Cain, Bai Ling, Tony Schiena

Video archive for the film Circle of Pain, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!