ChromeSkull: Laid to Rest 2 (2011)

  • Studio: Epic Pictures Group
  • Release: September 20, 2011
  • Director: Robert Hall
  • Writer: Kevin Bocarde, Robert Hall
  • Cast: Brian Austin Green, Thomas Dekker, Danielle Harris, Nick Principe, Gail O'Grady, Jonathon Schaech, Owain Yeoman, Angelina Armani, Aimee-Lyn Chadwick, Christopher Allen Nelson

Video archive for the film ChromeSkull: Laid to Rest 2, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There are currently twelve videos available for the film, of which three are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!