Chlorine (2014)

  • Studio: Gravitas Ventures
  • Release: February 28, 2014
  • Director: Jay Alaimo
  • Writer: Jay Alaimo, Matt Fiorello, Peter Tannenbaum
  • Cast: Kyra Sedgwick, Vincent D'Onofrio, Tom Sizemore, Elisabeth Röhm, Rhys Coiro, Ryan Donowho, Jordan Belfi, Michele Hicks, Dreama Walker, Brian Pestos, Matt Ball

Video archive for the film Chlorine, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2014. There are currently four videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!