Breakthrough (2019)

  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Release: April 17, 2019
  • Director: Roxann Dawson
  • Writer: Grant Nieporte
  • Cast: Topher Grace, Chrissy Metz, Dennis Haysbert, Lisa Durupt, Josh Lucas, Mike Colter, Rebecca Staab, Sam Trammell, Ali Skovbye, Victor Zinck Jr., Marcel Ruiz, Kristen Harris, Nancy Sorel, Nikolas Dukic, Isaac Kragten, Stephanie Czajkowski

Video archive for the film Breakthrough, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!