Border (2018)

  • Studio: Neon
  • Release: October 26, 2018
  • Director: Ali Abbasi
  • Writer: Ali Abbasi, Isabella Eklöf, John Ajvide Lindqvist
  • Cast: Eva Melander, Eero Milonoff, Viktor Åkerblom, Sten Ljunggren, Rakel Wärmländer, Ann Petrén, Jörgen Thorsson, Kjell Wilhelmsen, Matti Boustedt, Andreas Kundler, Joakim Olsson

Video archive for the film Border, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!