Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story (2017)

  • Studio: Zeitgeist Films
  • Release: November 24, 2017
  • Director: Alexandra Dean
  • Writer: Alexandra Dean
  • Cast: Nino Amareno, Charles Amirkhanian, Jeanine Basinger, Bill Birnes, Peter Bogdanovich, Manya Hartmayer Breuer, Mel Brooks, Danijela Cabric, Lisa Cassileth, Wendy Colton, Darrell Grob, Jennifer Hom, Jan-Christopher Horak, David Hughes, Diane Kruger, Hedy Lamarr

Video archive for the film Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!