Barbershop: The Next Cut (2016)

  • Studio: New Line Cinema
  • Release: April 15, 2016
  • Director: Malcolm D. Lee
  • Writer: Kenya Barris, Tracy Oliver
  • Cast: Ice Cube, Cedric the Entertainer, Regina Hall, Anthony Anderson, Eve, JB Smoove, Lamorne Morris, Sean Patrick Thomas, Deon Cole, Common, Nicki Minaj

Video archive for the film Barbershop: The Next Cut, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently thirty-four videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!