Alvin and the Chipmunks - Chipwrecked (2011)

  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Release: December 16, 2011
  • Director: Mike Mitchell
  • Writer: Jonathan Aibel, Glenn Berger
  • Cast: Jason Lee, David Cross, Jenny Slate, Justin Long, Matthew Gray Gubler, Jesse McCartney, Amy Poehler, Anna Faris, Christina Applegate

Video archive for the film Alvin and the Chipmunks - Chipwrecked, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There are currently fourty-four videos available for the film, of which four are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More