AlphaGo (2017)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: September 29, 2017
  • Director: Greg Kohs
  • Writer: Greg Kohs
  • Cast: Ioannis Antonoglou, Lucas Baker, Demis Hassabis, Martin Rees, Nick Bostrom, Lee Sedol, David Silver, Fan Hui, George van den Driessche, Chris Garlock, Thore Graepel, Aja Huang, John Daugman, Fei-Fei Li, Jeong Yoojeong, Lee-Soyong

Video archive for the film AlphaGo, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!