Aeon Flux (2005)

  • Studio: Paramount Pictures
  • Release: December 2, 2005
  • Director: Karyn Kusama
  • Writer: Phil Hay, Matt Manfredi
  • Cast: Charlize Theron, Marton Csokas, Jonny Lee Miller, Sophie Okonedo, Frances McDormand, Pete Postlethwaite, Amelia Warner, Caroline Chikezie, Nikolai Kinski as Claudius, Paterson Joseph

Video archive for the film Aeon Flux, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2005. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!