Across the Line (2017)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: August 1, 2017
  • Director: Director X.
  • Writer: Floyd Kane
  • Cast: Sarah Jeffery, Shamier Anderson, Stephan James, Lanette Ware, Cara Ricketts, Jim Codrington, Jackie Torrens, Hugh Thompson, Steven Love, Taylor Olson, Igor Shamuilov, Jeremiah Sparks, Denis Theriault, Kathleen Mullan, Kim Parkhill, Marcus Simmonds

Video archive for the film Across the Line, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!