90 Minutes of the Fever (2016)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: 2016
  • Director: Michael Sean Hall
  • Writer: Michael Sean Hall
  • Cast: Parker McKenna Posey, Glenn Plummer, Marcus T. Paulk, James Black, Ski Carr, Samuel Monroe Jr., Dana Schick, Sarah Kay Clevinger, Marie-Françoise Theodore, Stewart Flores, Yvette Santos, Larry Cech, Odell Mack, Cristian Fagins, Eric Giancoli, Marcia Beverly

Video archive for the film 90 Minutes of the Fever, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!