2012: Time for Change (2010)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: October 15, 2010
  • Director: Joao G. Amorim
  • Writer: Maude Barlow, R. Buckminster Fuller, Gilberto Gil
  • Cast: Daniel Pinchbeck, Sting, Barbara Marx Hubbard, Penny Livingston, Gilberto Gil, Dean Radin, Maude Barlow, John Todd, Buckminster Fuller, Dennis Mckenna, Terence Mckenna, Shiva Rea, Ellen Page, Bernard Lietaer, Paul Stamets, Richard Register, Tiokasin Ghosthorse, David Lynch

Video archive for the film 2012: Time for Change, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!