12 Counts of Deception (2011)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: August 10, 2011
  • Director: Bobby E. Goins
  • Writer: Bobby E. Goins
  • Cast: Michael Wess Smith, Ivon Cornick, Brandon Murray, Greg Morris, Karida Walker, Leslie Dixon Jr

Video archive for the film 12 Counts of Deception, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!