Logo

More Watchmen Clips Coming on NBC

In the days leading up to the much-anticipated March 6th release of "Watchmen," brand new clip montages from the film will air exclusively during the broadcast of six different shows across three NBC Universal networks. Each of the action-packed segments focuses on one of the film's central figures--Rorschach, Dr. Manhattan, The Comedian, Ozymandias, Nite Owl, and Silk Spectre II--introducing the film incarnations of the characters who have moved from the pages of the legendary graphic novel to the big screen.

The select clip montages have been slated to air as follows:

March 1 - "National Treasure" on USA, 5 PM EST/PST, 4:00pm CST
March 2 - "Heroes" on NBC, 9 PM EST/PST, 8 PM CST
March 4 - "Ghost Hunters International" on SciFi, 9 PM EST/PST, 8 PM CST
March 5 - "Battlestar Galactica" on SciFi, 7 PM EST/PST, 6 PM CST
March 5 - "Burn Notice" on USA, 10 PM EST/PST, 9 PM CST
March 5 - "30 Rock" on NBC, 9:30 PM EST/PST, 8:30 PM CST