Happy New Year (2011)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: March 12, 2011
  • Director: K. Lorrel Manning
  • Writer: K. Lorrel Manning
  • Cast: Michael Cuomo, J.D. Williams, Monique Curnen, Wilmer Calderon, Noah Mills, David Fonteno, Will Rogers, Frank Harts, John Leighton, Jose Yenque, Seth Barrish, Hunter Emery, Chris Barber, Tina Sloan, Alan Dale
  • Genre:

Video archive for Happy New Year, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, listed below. Happy viewing!