Trailer for the documentary Another Day, Another Time: Celebrating the Music of Inside Llewyn Davis.

A concert inspired by the Coen Brothers' film, 'Inside Llewyn Davis,' which is set in the 1960s Greenwich Village folk music scene, featuring live performances of the film's music, as well as songs from the early 1960s. Performers include the Avett Brothers, Joan Baez, Dave Rawlings Machine, Rhiannon Giddens, Lake Street Dive, Colin Meloy, The Milk Carton Kids, Marcus Mumford, Punch Brothers, Patti Smith, Willie Watson, Gillian Welch, and Jack White, as well as the star of the film Oscar Isaac.

Film Info

1 min 53 sec Duration
  • Posted: April 26, 2014
  • Director: Christopher Wilcha
  • Writer: Christopher Wilcha
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release: December 13, 2013
  • Cast: Scott Avett, Seth Avett, Joan Baez

Trailer Tracks

No music available


Log In to Comment
Embed Video
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="//"><div class="outer-embed-ta"><iframe width="100%" src="//" allowfullscreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" scrolling="no" class="embed-ta"></iframe></div> <p><a href="">Trailer</a> for <a href="">Another Day, Another Time: Celebrating the Music of Inside Llewyn Davis</a> on <a href="">TrailerAddict</a>.</p>